Join us for a free half-day seminar where we’ll discuss:

  • Mapping and expanding your network;
  • Engaging and maintaining donor relationships through online dialogue;
  • Developing and implementing an online fundraising strategy;
  • Using GlobalGiving to boost your fundraising success!

See below for details about GlobalGiving's workshops!

 Mexico | South Asia | Southern Africa | South-East Asia | Central America

---------------------------------------------------------Mexico---------------------------------------------------------

MEXICO CITY
Thursday, June 26
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

GUANAJUATO
Tuesday, July 1
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

SAN LUIS POTOSI
Thursday, July 10
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

MONTERREY
Tuesday, July 15
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

CHIAPAS
Tuesday, July 29
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

PLAYA DEL CARMEN
Tuesday, August 12
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

Top of the region
Top

---------------------------------------------------------South Asia---------------------------------------------------------

IndiaBangladesh

AHMEDABAD
Tuesday, March 4
10AM - 12PM
Register here!

BHOPAL
Wednesday, March 26
10AM - 12PM
Register here!

VARANASI
Friday, April 4
10AM - 12PM
Register here!

GUWAHATI
Saturday, May 17
12PM - 2PM
Register here!

KOLKATA
Monday, May 19
10:30AM - 2:30PM
Register here!

BHUBANESWAR
Friday, May 23
10AM - 2PM
Register here!

MADURAI
Wednesday, July 16
10AM - 2PM
Register here!

HYDERABAD
Friday, July 25
10AM - 2PM
Register here!

DHAKA
Saturday, May 3
12PM - 4PM
Register here!

Top of the region
Top

---------------------------------------------------------Southern Africa---------------------------------------------------------

South Africa | Lesotho | Swaziland | Mozambique | Botswana | Namibia 

DURBAN
Monday, March 31
8AM - 12PM
Register here!

JOHANNESBURG
Thursday, April 10
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

VAALWATER
Monday, April 14
2PM - 5PM
Register here!

MASERU
Friday, April 4
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

MANZINI
Wednesday, April 23
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

MAPUTO
Wednesday, April 30
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

FRANCISTOWN
Tuesday, June 17
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

MAUN
Friday, June 20
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

WINDHOEK
Friday, July 4
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

Top of the region
Top

---------------------------------------------------------South-East Asia---------------------------------------------------------

Thailand | Laos | Vietnam | Cambodia

BANGKOK
Friday, March 7
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

CHIANG MAI
Friday, March 14
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

LUANG PRABANG
Wednesday, April 2
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

HANOI
Thursday, April 10
1PM - 5PM
Register here!

HO CHI MINH CITY
Wednesday, April 23
8AM - 12PM
Register here!

PHNOM PENH
Tuesday, May 20
8AM - 12PM
Register here!

SIEM REAP
Tuesday, June 17
8AM - 12PM
Register here!

Top of the region
Top 

---------------------------------------------------------Central America---------------------------------------------------------

Guatemala | El Salvador | Honduras

ANTIGUA
Wednesday, March 19
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

GUATEMALA CITY
Tuesday, March 25
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

LAKE ATITLAN
Monday, May 5
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

SAN SALVADOR
Friday, May 23
9AM - 1PM
Register here!

TEGUCIGALPA
Wednesday, June 18
1PM - 4:30PM
Register here!

Top of the region
Top

 

 

What is GlobalGiving?

GlobalGiving works closely with our non-profit partners to offer online fundraising tools, one-on-one strategic support, and the opportunity to connect with our vast network of individual donors and corporate partners, including Nike, Dell, and HP. Since 2002, GlobalGiving has helped hundreds of organizations raise over $79 million from more than 310,000 donors. Learn more about the benefits of GlobalGiving.